​​​​So how do you get started at Emery Fit?  


Just give a call or click schedule to make an online appointment.

Booking a complimentary consultation is an opportunity for you to tour our facility and speak with any of us about our services.  

We'll answer any questions you may have and together determine if our services are a good match with your goals.

Feel free to call or text us any time with inquiries!

(770) 751-7272 

 We are happy to speak with you,

and look forward to meeting you

and sharing our passion for health and fitness!


You may also reach us via e-mail:
General Questions: 
info@emeryfit.com
Dr. Bret Emery: 
bret@emeryfit.com
Nick Bates: 
nick@emeryfit.com
Simon Huston: 
simon@emeryfit.com
Candice Poor:  
candice@emeryfit.com
Tim Clark:  
tim@emeryfit.com

Andrew Marsh: andrew@emeryfit.com

Laura Beltran: laura@emeryfit.com


CONTACT

Emery Fit
13920 Highway 9 North
Alpharetta, GA 30004 US
770.751.7272

Contact Us